Let's White Board

"Words, once they are printed, have a life of their own" by Carol Burnett

Leave a comment

Settle and Chase

.

If you’ve been following my blog for a while now, you might remember this experiment. I was playing with light, shining objects in darkness and capturing them. I was mainly interested in the black and white ones, like this, but now I’m wondering if they work in colour too. In the black and white images, I added extra layers, but these are just as they were captured..I may work into them more..really you need to see these big, but this is as big as I seem to be able to fit them here.

.

.

.

.

View original post

Author: letswhiteboard

I've grown up with a passion for writing that has matured through my life. Everyday is a learning curve; I'm open-minded and willing to try new techniques & styles. Nowadays I enjoy blogging and helping others learn more- there's nothing more rewarding than passing on knowledge.

Leave a Reply

